Connect with us

FAZ National League

Confirmed Teams Heading to National League Play Offs

Confirmed Teams Heading To National League Play Offs

Confirmed Teams Heading To National League Play Offs

The stage is set for a thrilling showdown as the confirmed teams gear up for the playoffs to secure coveted slots in the National League. Here’s a rundown of the confirmed contenders:

1. Katete Rangers (Eastern Province)

2. Chirundu United (Lusaka Province)

3. Nangweshi Pirates (Western Province)

4. Young Kansanshi Dynamos (North Western)

5. Malalo Police FC (Northern Province)

6. Muchinga Blue Eagles (Muchinga Province)

These six teams are primed to battle it out, but the field isn’t complete just yet. Four more teams will join them, intensifying the competition and raising the stakes even higher.

In the Southern Province, River Plate FC holds a slim 3-point advantage, poised to secure their spot atop the league standings. Meanwhile, Mines United continues to dominate the Central Province league, while St. Paul’s leads the charge in Luapula Province.

With the playoffs scheduled from June 16th to 21st in Lusaka, anticipation is building as football fans across the nation eagerly await the action-packed clashes. Only four teams out of the ten contenders will earn the prestigious promotion to the National League, making every match a do-or-die battle.
As the countdown to kickoff begins, all eyes are on these aspiring teams, each hungry for a chance to elevate their status in Zambian football history. The journey to the National League promises to be thrilling, unpredictable, and filled with passion as these teams leave it all on the field in pursuit of their dreams.

Please follow and like us:

Must Read

More in FAZ National League